Attorneys

Richard E. Day

Richard E. Day

(307) 265-0700
rday@wpdn.net

Founder - Since 1979

Frank D. Neville

Frank D. Neville

(307) 265-0700
fneville@wpdn.net

Founder - Since 1979

Patrick J. Murphy

Patrick J. Murphy

(307) 265-0700
pmurphy@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 1981

Stuart R . Day

Stuart R . Day

(307) 265-0700
sday@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 1989

Stephenson D. Emery

Stephenson D. Emery

(307) 265-0700
semery@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 1993

Scott E. Ortiz

Scott E. Ortiz

(307) 265-0700
sortiz@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 1993

Scott P. Klosterman

Scott P. Klosterman

(307) 265-0700
sklosterman@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 2003

P. Craig Silva

P. Craig Silva

(307) 265-0700
csilva@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 2004

Jason A. Neville

Jason A. Neville

(307) 265-0700
jneville@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 2004

Ryan J. Schwartz

Ryan J. Schwartz

(307) 265-0700
rschwartz@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 2009

Charles S. Chapin

Charles S. Chapin

307-265-0700
cchapin@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 2012

Keith J. Dodson

Keith J. Dodson

(307) 265-0700
kdodson@wpdn.net

Shareholder - Since 2013

Brian J. Marvel

Brian J. Marvel

(307) 265-0700
bmarvel@wpdn.net

Shareholder- Since 2014

Ryan L. Ford

Ryan L. Ford

307-265-0700
rford@wpdn.net

Associate - Since 2011

David E. Shields

David E. Shields

307-265-0700
dshields@wpdn.net

Associate - Since 2011

Erica R. Day

Erica R. Day

307.265.0700
eday@wpdn.net

Attorney at Law

Anne K Kugler

Anne K Kugler

307.265.0700
akugler@wpdn.net

Attorney at Law